IPL Twenty 20 Teams

Here we are providing the image scraps for different teams along with their logos. Share the images on Orkut, Friendster, Myspace

For Images Related to Cricket Click Here-

Following are the participating teams -
  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Bangalore Royal Challengers
  3. Hyderabad Deccan Chargers
  4. Chennai Super Kings
  5. Delhi DareDevils
  6. Kings XI Punjab
  7. Kolkata Knight Riders
  8. Rajasthan Royals

Sponsored Links