Celebrate Navratri - II

Navratri is divided into sets of three days to adore three different aspects of the supreme goddess or goddesses.
First three days - The goddess is invoked as a spiritual force called Durga in order to destroy all our impurities, vices and defects....
Click Here To Visit Goddess Durga

Happy Navratri Scraps

Happy Navratri Comments

Happy Navratri Pictures

Happy Navratri Graphics

Happy Navratri Cards

Sponsored Links